Please note javascript is required for full website functionality.


10 December, 2021

2021 Winners of the David Rackley Memorial swims

2021 winner of the David Rackley Memorial Handicap Swim was Blake Rees.

Left: Marg Rackley and Blake Rees; Right: Finalists of the 2021 David Rackley Memorial Swim pictured with Marg Rackley are front, Blake Rees (winner), Nevaeh Bussutil, Hannah Bourke, back row Will Day, Ziggy Gibson and Matilda Rees.

Blake swam a 4 second personal best time as he progressed from heats to the final swim to take out this years honours.

Most Popular