Please note javascript is required for full website functionality.


24 March, 2022

Jackson Free is Clifton Golf Champion

After 72 holes, one of the younger members, Jackson Free is the 2022 Men’s A Grade and Clifton Golf Club Champion.

From Left: Ladies’ Champion Jane Farrell, Men’s A Grade and Club Champion Jackson Free, B Grade Champion Jake Castles and C Grade Champion Mal Cox.

The Clifton Golf 72 hole Strokeplay Champions for 2022 are:

A grade and club champion - Jackson Free

Ladies' Champion - Jane Farrell

B grade champion - Jake Castles

C grade champion - Mal Cox

Veterans' Gross Champions - Jack and Jane Farrell

Veterans' Net Champions - Rob Imhoff and Jane Farrell

72 hole Net Champions - Jackson Free and Jane Farrell

Most Popular